Club Honours Winners 2016

Congratulations to the Winners of the Bearna Golf Club 2016
Club Honours

Ladies Singles Matchplay
Kindly Sponsored by Celine Beggan

Winner: Siobhan Smyth

Runner Up: Marian Cunningham

Ladies Hi-Lo Matchplay
Kindly Sponosored by: Mary McHugh and Deirdre Squires

Winners: Fiona McGee & Marian O Reilly

Runner Up: Siobhan Hunt & Yvonne Corcoran

Mixed Foursomes
Kindly Sponsored by Barbara O’Keeffe and Mary Farrell

Winners: Caroline Codyre & Noel Curran

Runners Up: Clare & Tom Cunningham

Most Improved Golfer
Kindly Sponosored by Mary Wyer

Winner: Nuala Timoney

Golfer of the Year
Kindly Sponosored by Breda Barry

Winner – Siobhan Smyth

Comments are closed.