Ladies Committee 2018


Following the recent Ladies Club AGM the club officers and committee have officially started in their new positions. The club would like to thank our outgoing committee member Caroline Codyre for her valued contribution to the committee and club over the last number of years.

Lady Captain: MichelleKeenan

Vice Captain: Nualal Timoney

Ex Officio: Ailís McDermott

Secretary: Yvonne Flaherty

Treasurer: Jean Geraghty

Handicap Secretary: Siobhan Smyth

General Committee: 

Clare Cunningham

Niamh Lyddy Collins

Yvonne Corcoran

Siobhan Hunt

Lily Sheehan


Comments are closed.